Detlef Hammerich

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Dipl. Biologe
Tel. 04394 – 9999 090
Mobil: 0151 – 6111 3936
E-Mail: detlef.hammerich@bioplan-partner.de

Hauke Hinsch

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Dipl. Geograph
Tel. 04394 – 9999 091
Mobil: 0160 – 9305 3037
E-Mail: hauke.hinsch@bioplan-partner.de

Felix Behrens

Gesellschafter & Projektleiter

M.Sc. (Umweltgeographie & -Management)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 212
Mobil: 0163 – 1322 551
E-Mail: felix.behrens@bioplan-partner.de

Marco Zimmermann

Gesellschafter & Projektleiter

Dipl. Biologe
Tel. 04394 – 9999 222
Mobil: 0173 – 7263 107
E-Mail: marco.zimmermann@bioplan-partner.de

Dr. Heike Schröder

Sachverständige - Projektleiterin

Dipl. Ing. Agrarwissenschaft
Tel. 04394 – 9999 093
E-Mail: heike.schroeder@bioplan-partner.de

Karen Holdorf

Sachverständige - Projektleiterin

Dipl. Biologin
Tel. 04394 – 9999 092
E-Mail: karen.holdorf@bioplan-partner.de

Björn Geßler

Sachverständiger - Projektleiter

Dipl. Geograph
Tel. 04394 – 9999 094
E-Mail: bjoern.gessler@bioplan-partner.de

Linus Beier

Sachverständiger - Projektleiter

M.Sc. (Umweltgeographie & -Management)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 202
E-Mail: linus.beier@bioplan-partner.de

Lea Kraienhemke

Sachverständige - Projektleiterin

M.Sc. (Biologie)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 095
E-Mail: lea.kraienhemke@bioplan-partner.de

Britta Schreip

Projektkoordination & Büromanagement

Zert. Ökologin
Tel. 04394 – 9999 090
E-Mail: britta.schreip@bioplan-partner.de

Alexander Blazek

Kartographie & GIS

Tel. 04394 – 9999 095
E-Mail: alexander.blazek@bioplan-partner.de

Denis Dridiger

Sachverständiger - Projektleiter

B.Sc. (Geographie)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 202
E-Mail: denis.dridiger@bioplan-partner.de

Jan Stieg

Sachverständiger - Projektleiter

Dipl. Biologe
Tel. 0178 – 1887239
E-Mail: jan.stieg@bioplan-partner.de

Nada Zantout

Sachverständige - Projektleiterin

M.Sc. (Biologie)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 092
E-Mail: nada.zantout@bioplan-partner.de

Claudia Haushalter

Sachverständige - Projektleiterin

M.Sc. (Biologie)
Tel. 04394 – 9999 202
E-Mail: claudia.haushalter@bioplan-partner.de

Menü